The Marblehead Housing Authority Board of Commissioners consists of five members, four elected by the town and one appointed by the Governor. All member serve a five year term. The Board of Commissioners is responsible for establishing policy and approving the MHA’s annual budget. The MHA Board has established policies in accordance with the regulations under which the Authority operates, and monitors the operations of the Authority on a regular basis. The Executive Director reports directly to the Board of Commissioners and is responsible for the management and operation of the agency and its personnel.

Board Members

Jean R. Eldridge, Assistant Treasurer

1 Lattimer Street
Marblehead, MA 01945


Pamela J. Foye, Member

10 Lattimer Street
Marblehead, MA 01945


Jennifer Schaeffner, Chair

20 Casino Road
Marblehead, MA 01945


William Kuker, Tenant Representative & Treasurer

26 Rowland St., Apt. 206
Marblehead, MA 01945


Terri Tauro, Vice Chair

113 Jersey Street
Marblehead, MA01945